Rada pedagogiczna

Skład Rady Pedagogicznej

 Barcikowska-Kmieć Beatab.barcikowska-kmiec@g1.malbork.pl
 Blekicka Emiliae.blekicka@g1.malbork.pl
 Borowska Klaudiak.borowska@g1.malbork.pl
 Cedler-Wilkocka Iwonai.cedler-wilkocka@g1.malbork.pl
 Chlebowski Jędrzejj.chlebowski@g1.malbork.pl
 Chrząstowska Bożenab.chrzastowska@g1.malbork.pl
 Głowacki Andrzeja.glowacki@g1.malbork.pl
 Gorczyńska Martam.gorczynska@g1.malbork.pl
 Grabowska Annaa.grabowska@g1.malbork.pl
 Gucwa Agataa.gucwa@g1.malbork.pl
 Kempa Katarzynak.kempa@g1.malbork.pl
 Kempa Sławomirs.kempa@g1.malbork.pl
 Łubowska Malwinam.lubowska@g1.malbork.pl
 Modrzewska Annaa.modrzewska@g1.malbork.pl
 Opałka Ewelinae.opalka@g1.malbork.pl
 Polkowski Marekm.polkowski@g1.malbork.pl
 Poznański Piotrp.poznanski@g1.malbork.pl
 Puchalska Annaa.puchalska@g1.malbork.pl
 Sawirska Katarzynak.sawirska@g1.malbork.pl
 Serzysko Ewelinae.serzysko@g1.malbork.pl
 Skibicka Wiesławaw.skibicka@g1.malbork.pl
 Stacharska Mariannam.stacharska@g1.malbork.pl
 Szczuchniak Radosławr.szczuchniak@g1.malbork.pl
 Szewczyńska-Mulcan Katarzynak.szewczynska-mulcan@g1.malbork.pl
 Walczak Kingak.walczak@g1.malbork.pl
 Wielgosz Mariolam.wielgosz@g1.malbork.pl
 Wilczewska Agnieszkaa.wilczewska@g1.malbork.pl
 Wojciechowska Izabelai.wojciechowska@g1.malbork.pl
 Wypych Paulinap.wypych@g1.malbork.pl
 Zimbał Edytae.zimbal@g1.malbork.pl
 Zimbał Piotrp.zimbal@g1.malbork.pl
 Żołądecka Marzenam.zoladecka@g1.malbork.pl
Strona korzysta
z plików Cookies.
Korzystając ze strony wyrażasz zgodę na ich używanie.
Skip to content